Contacts

Click here for more info about the management group.

AAC BOARD OF DIRECTORS LIAISON ON THE MANAGEMENT GROUP
Adina MacRae
Email: dogsonthego@eastlink.ca

TREASURER
Arlene Lehmann (ON)
16648 Highway 48
Stouffville, ON,  L4A 7X4
Tel:  (905) 751-4774
Email: alehmann@cherryhillarabs.on.ca

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Lisa Sun (BC)
Email: lisa_sun@me.com

Brigitte Hunter (MB)
Email: klondike@mts.net

Robyn Thomson (AB)
Email: rlsmr_magoo@hotmail.com

Maureen Michaud (PQ)
Email: michaud.maureen@videotron.ca

Erin McLaughlin (BC)
Email: erinmclaughlinrrt@gmail.com

Robbi Bitner (AB)
Email: rbitner@telus.net

Lori Pichurski (AB)
Email: lori.p@shaw.ca

WEBMASTER
John Chandler
Email: john.chandler@shaw.ca